docs: close DbUp rehearsal evidence (AEG-X-004) #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "agent/wbs-aeg-x-004-evidence"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
WBS traceability
Evidence
Production migration and DBA approval remain out of scope.