Deploy: fail closed on migration and restart errors #12
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/deploy-fail-closed"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Follow-up to PR #11. The previous deploy workflow printed success even when sudo/unzip/DbMigrator failed. This makes the remote command fail closed, verifies DbMigrator and 0032 exist, runs migration, requires sudo-nopasswd restart, and verifies service state.